Scarlett Rowan

Scarlett Rowan, author and co-founder of Spice Ebooks, is a fiery red head who is often writing romance and erotic stories from the world of fairytale, mythology, and all things supernatural – but she can also be found back here in the real world, her fairy wings hidden, writing spicy contemporary tales of love and lust, scorching steampunk, erotic historical fiction and whatever tickles her fancy. And yours. Her characters have a really orgasmic time – if you know what I mean.  B&N Nook, Apple iBooks, Kobo / Google Play

Follow Scarlett Rowan on Twitter Like Scarlett Rowan on Facebook 

Books by Scarlett Rowan Click on book links below for purchase information

LOVE & DESIRE SERIES (erotic romance)


Three erotica romance with intertwining story lines and over 40,000 words of sexy, steamy sessions in the bedroom in one specially priced romantic box set collection! When Honey, Jane & Veronica are tantalised by three men – a sexy older man, a handsome guy ready for his first experience, and a hot younger man – they just can’t resist!


STAR STRUCK SERIES (rock star erotic romance)

A sexy millionaire rock star. A young rocker eager for his first MILF experience & a hot blonde bisexual receptionist. Anna’s world heats up when she begins her new job at Lang Records.

Star Struck: Rock Star Romance Series Part 1, 2 and 3 is an erotic spicy read featuring multiple partners, f/f, m/f/f menage and entwined with a sensual romance that will keep the pages turning. Book 3 coming soon!


TAKEN IN THE FOREST SERIES (m/m paranormal erotica)

Or buy the specially priced box set!

Taken in the Forest is an m/m erotic gay romance about how much a man is willing to risk for some hard loving. Jasper, who is used to satisfying himself, is cursed by a warlock to a life bound to a Will-o-Wisp’s lantern. After 100 lonely years he encounters three virile, handsome strangers, but will he hand over his lantern to them and escape the curse? Or give in to his carnal desires?



CHOSEN BY THE GODDESS (m/f paranormal were-rabbit erotica)

Or buy the specially priced box set

The Chosen by the Goddess series is an erotic paranormal romance with a twist on mythology and the Goddess of Easter and her Rabbit, who delivers a different kind of gift for Easter this year.

After having the hottest night of love with the beautiful goddess Esther, Luke wakes on Easter Sunday to find that he has turned into a man-rabbit. Luke is startled at his new state but before he can work out what to do, a sudden and urgent need to deliver his gift arises within him, as does his manhood. So randy he cant think straight, Luke hops to it and delivers his gift to his hot buxom flat-mate, Tammy, who goes crazy for him. As does every woman who lays eyes on him, including Jen, his uptight neighbor, and Dee the sexy Columbian security guard. Who knew a man-rabbit could be so alluring?

INFERNO Part 1 (Paranormal Romantic Thriller)





A paranormal and romantic thriller with elements of science fiction, the Inferno series will scorch you. Emma’s first dramatic meeting with the enigmatic Tate when she saves his life, changes everything, forever. They are drawn together by a force neither can control, and don’t want to as their passion rapidly ignites between them. Emma is destitute having been abandoned by her mother as a child, while Tate is hiding life-long secrets about a man a he calls Nix, a devil of a man whose perverse dark magic may just kill them both before their love is truly realized. Is a second chance at love too much to ask?














Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s